Alpha Chapter, Beta Phi Mu 2008 Initiates

Posted: October 25, 2008

At the annual meeting of Alpha Chapter of Beta Phi Mu held Saturday, October 25, 2008, the following graduates of the Graduate School of Library and Information Science at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign became members of Beta Phi Mu.

Front row:
Katrina A. Bromann, Patricia Hswe, Caroline M. Nappo, Beta Phi Mu founding member Kathryn Luther Henderson, Veronika Seidl, Muzhgan Nazarova
Second row:
Mark P. Newton, Karen M. Kleemann, Kathleen McDowell, Camilla Y. Fulton, David E. Mussulman, Anthony J. Elia

Kimberly S. Anderson (2007)
*Katrina A. Bromann (2008)
*Anthony J. Elia (2007)
Joshua E. Finnell (2007)
*Camilla Y. Fulton (2007)
Megan R. Gaffney (2007)
Emilia S. Garvey (2008)
Jason Gretencord (2008)
Ethan A. Henderson (2007)
Leah E. Hill (2007)
Kristin J. Hungerford (2005)
*Patricia Hswe (2008)
*Karen M. Kleemann (2008)
*Kathleen McDowell (2007)
*David E. Mussulman (2008)
*Caroline M. Nappo (2008)
*Muzhgan Nazarova (2008)
*Mark P. Newton (2007)
*Veronika Seidl (2008)
Besiki Stvilia (2006)
Xiaoya Tang (2007)
Kimberly J. Ulrich (2008)

*=in attendance at the initiation