Administration

Eunice Santos

Eunice E. Santos, Professor and Dean
112A LIS
(217) 333-3281
eesantos@illinois.edu

Linda Smith, Professor and Executive Associate Dean

Linda C. Smith, Professor Emerita and Interim Executive Associate Dean
112E LIS
(217) 333-7742
lcsmith@illinois.edu

Stephen Downie

J. Stephen Downie, Professor and Associate Dean for Research
209 LIS
(217) 265-5018
jdownie@illinois.edu

Emily Knox

Emily Knox, Associate Professor and Interim Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
112E LIS
(217) 300-0212
knox@illinois.edu

Cindy Ashwill

Cindy Ashwill, Assistant Dean for Communications
Remote office
(217) 244-4643
cashwill@illinois.edu

Meg Edwards

Meg Edwards, Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
121 LIS
(217) 244-3776
mbedward@illinois.edu

Jill Gengler, Director of Alumni Affairs

Jill Gengler, Director of Alumni Affairs
207 LIS
(217) 265-6252
gengler@illinois.edu

Lori Kelso

Lori Kelso, Director of Human Resources
112B LIS
(217) 244-0418
lkelso@illinois.edu

Anita Nikolich

Anita Nikolich, Director of Research and Technology Innovation and Research Scientist
anitan@illinois.edu

 

Vicki Van Uithoven

Vicki Van Uithoven, Director of Budget and Planning
112C LIS
(217) 239-6080
vlvanu@illinois.edu

Photo of Moises Orozco Villicana, Director of Enrollment Management

Moises Orozco Villicaña, Director of Enrollment Management
222 LIS
(217) 300-5007
orozco6@illinois.edu

Catherine Blake

Catherine Blake, Associate Professor and Associate Director, Center for Informatics Research in Science and Scholarship
303 LIS
(217) 333-0115
clblake@illinois.edu

Bertram Ludäscher

Bertram Ludäscher, Professor and Director of the Center for Informatics Research in Science and Scholarship (CIRSS)
312 LIS
ludaesch@illinois.edu

Sara Schwebel

Sara Schwebel, Professor and Director of The Center for Children's Books (CCB)
23B LIS
sls09@illinois.edu