IFRT, FTRF and UIUC iSchool Honor Intellectual Freedom Award Winners

The ALA Intellectual Freedom Round Table (IFRT), the Freedom to Read Foundation (FTRF), and the University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign (UIUC) iSchool invite library professionals and the public to a free virtual celebration for their intellectual freedom award winners.

Of special interest to the iSchool, the 2020 Robert B. Downs Intellectual Freedom Award will be given to Amy Dodson for supporting the value and necessity of equity, diversity, and inclusion as a part of her library's mission and service.

Register online

Questions? Contact Jill Gengler