iSchool instructors ranked as excellent

Forty-four iSchool instructors were named in the University's List of Teachers Ranked as Excellent for Spring 2022. The rankings are released every semester, and results are based on the Instructor and Course Evaluation System (ICES) questionnaire forms maintained by Measurement and Evaluation in the Center for Innovation in Teaching and Learning. Only those instructors who gave out ICES forms during the semester and who released their data for publication are included in the list.

Faculty and instructors appearing on the list include Barbara Alvarez, Bobby Bothmann, Anne Craig, Sarah Park Dahlen, Linda Diekman, J. Stephen Downie, Craig Evans, Claudia Grisales Bohorquez, Yingying Han, Renee Hendricks, Merinda Hensley, Rebecca Hodson, Elizabeth Hoiem, Jeanne Holba-Puacz, Yun Huang, Kirstin Dougan Johnson, Lori Kendall, Halil Kilicoglu, Katie Chamberlain Kritikos, Kathryn La Barre, Karla Lucht, Bertram Ludäscher, Morgan Lundy, Rachel Magee, Jessie Maimone, Kristen Mattson, Kate McDowell, Benjamin Mead-Harvey, Melissa Newell, Dominic Saebeler, Madelyn Sanfilippo, JooYoung Seo, Ruth Shasteen, Yoo-Seong Song, Zachary Stier, Jennifer Hain Teper, Carol Tilley, Matthew Turk, John Weible, Elizabeth Wickes, Karen Wickett, Martin Wolske, Michael Wonderlich, and Melissa Wong.

Alvarez, Hodson, La Barre, Mattson, Saebeler, and Wong received the highest ranking of "outstanding."