iSchool Alumni Association

The mission of the iSchool Alumni Association (ISAA) is to support the School, to encourage active participation of alumni in the programs of the School and ISAA, to encourage students to become active, lifelong supporters of the School and ISAA, and to be a partner with the University of Illinois Alumni Association in supporting alumni in their professional lives. Alumni are automatically included as members of ISAA, which provides several valuable benefits and services. To learn more, including information about membership upgrades, please visit the University of Illinois Alumni Association.

2022-2023 ISAA Board Members

President: Louisa Kwasigroch (MSLIS '13)
Vice President/President-Elect: Sarah Shreeves (MSLIS '02)
Secretary: Anne Miskewitch (MSLIS '05)
Treasurer: Livia Garza (MSLIS '21)
Past President: Vacant
Director (2020-2023): Tarida Anantachai (MSLIS '11)
Director (2022-2025): Ved Prakash Upadhyay (MSIM '19)
Director (2022-2025): Lian Ruan (MSLIS '90, PhD '11)

Bylaws & past presidents